تحذير!: نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من DD/MM/YYYY - عجل  mm:ss

Crypto Genius

تطبيق رائد لأقصى عوائد تشفير

تمتع بالأرباح اليومية

إنشاء كلمات مرور
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

إشارات مربحة

يولد Crypto Genius إشارات تداول مربحة من سوق التشفير. تقوم خوارزمياتنا بمسح الأسواق وتحليلها باستخدام 25 مجموعة من أدوات التحليل الفني. تتم مراجعة كميات هائلة من البيانات التاريخية بواسطة البرنامج لإنشاء تحليلات عاطفية وأساسية وتقنية دقيقة للعملات المشفرة. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون البرنامج قادرًا على تحديد فرص التداول المربحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

أفضل برامج التداول

لقد احتل موقع Crypto Genius الريادة كأفضل برنامج تداول آلي في مجال العملات المشفرة نظرًا لنسبة دقته العالية. يستخدم Crypto Genius استراتيجيات تداول فعالة ويعزز تقنيات التداول المتطورة لتحديد إعدادات التجارة المربحة في السوق. كتطبيق سهل الاستخدام ، لا يحتاج المستثمرون إلى أن يكونوا متداولين خبراء أو أن يكون لديهم خبرة سابقة في تداول العملات المشفرة لاستخدام Crypto Genius.

الوسطاء الموثوق بهم

عقدت Crypto Genius شراكة مع منصات وساطة موثوقة وذات سمعة طيبة لضمان أنها توفر لمستخدمينا أفضل بيئة لبرامجنا للعمل على النحو الأمثل. يتمتع المتداولون أيضًا بالعديد من الميزات التي يوفرها وسطاءنا والتي تشمل وظائف VPS والتداول التجريبي والودائع والسحوبات الآمنة والسريعة وخدمة العملاء الاحترافية والدعم وغير ذلك الكثير.

ابدأ رحلة تداول Crypto Genius المربحة اليوم!

Crypto Genius هو مجتمع حصري من المتداولين والمستثمرين الذين يستفيدون من أفضل روبوت تداول العملات المشفرة. مع الأرباح المحققة ووقت الفراغ المتاح ، بسبب العمل المحدود المطلوب ، يتمتع أعضاء Crypto Genius بحياة فاخرة والقيام بالأشياء التي يحبونها. انضم إلى Crypto Genius اليوم!

نسبة دقة عالية

Crypto Genius هو برنامج حسن السمعة لأنه يحقق أرباحًا في 99.4٪ من الصفقات التي ينفذها. معدل النجاح المرتفع هو السبب في أن المتداولين لدينا يكسبون أكثر من 5000 دولار من الأرباح يوميًا ، مع القليل من الجهد المبذول في تداول العملات المشفرة.

تقنيات من الطراز العالمي

تستخدم Crypto Genius تقنيات متقدمة تسمح لها بأن تكون في صدارة السوق. يستخدم Crypto Genius الذكاء الاصطناعي لتشغيل العديد من الميزات ووظائف VPS لتنفيذ الطلبات في الوقت المحدد. كما أن القفزة التي تبلغ 0.01 ثانية تمنحها السبق في السوق.

برنامج حائز على جوائز

لقد تم التعرف على Crypto Genius لدقة البرنامج الآلي ونجاحه. لقد فاز بالعديد من الجوائز وتم الاعتراف به من قبل جمعية التجارة الأمريكية والهيئات الأخرى للأرباح الهائلة التي يحققها للمتداولين.

سجل الآن للحصول على حساب مجاني مع Crypto Genius

ابدأ التداول مع Crypto Genius في ثلاث خطوات بسيطة

خطوة 1
اشتراك

املأ نموذج الطلب القصير المتاح على الصفحة الرئيسية Crypto Genius. قم بإرسال النموذج وسيتم الموافقة على حسابك على الفور. التسجيل في Crypto Genius مجاني ولا توجد رسوم أو تكاليف خفية.

خطوة 2
مول حسابك

من أجل تداول العملات المشفرة ، سوف تفتح حساب تداول مع أحد الوسطاء الذين نوصي بهم. قم بتمويل الحساب بالحد الأدنى من المتطلبات وهو 250 دولارًا. ابدأ التداول باستخدام برنامج Crypto Genius مجانًا على الفور.

خطوة 3
كسب الأرباح

قم بتنشيط برنامج Crypto Genius بالنقر فوق علامة التبويب "التداول الآلي" بعد أن تقوم بتعيين معلمات التداول الخاصة بالبرنامج لتتناسب مع تفضيلات التداول الخاصة بك وتحمل المخاطر. استرخ واستمتع بالأرباح الناتجة عن أفضل برامجنا Crypto Genius.

سجّل حسابًا مجانيًا واكسب أرباحًا يومية

Crypto Genius احتيال

من المفهوم التشكيك في برامج تداول العملات المشفرة التي تحقق أرباحًا عالية لمستخدميها. ومع ذلك ، لتهدئة عقلك ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن Crypto Genius ليست منصة احتيال. إنه برنامج تداول تلقائي شرعي وموثوق يساعد المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم على الاستفادة من فرص التداول العديدة في سوق العملات المشفرة لكسب أرباح يومية. لقد شهدت أصالة Crypto Genius ظهورها على مواقع الوسائط الرائدة ، ولديها العديد من شهادات المستخدمين التي تم التحقق منها عبر الإنترنت. البرنامج شرعي ومعتمد ويستفيد من أفضل التقنيات لتمكين المتداولين الجدد والمتقدمين من تحقيق أرباح من تداول البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى.

هل حان الوقت المناسب لتداول CRYPTOS مع Crypto Genius؟

تعني الطبيعة المتقلبة لسوق التشفير أن الوقت مناسب دائمًا للمستثمرين لتداول العملات المشفرة وكسب المال باستخدام برنامج Crypto Genius. منذ ظهور Bitcoin (BTC) في عام 2009 ، حققت فئة الأصول المشفرة عائد استثمار أفضل من أي فئة أصول أخرى ، بما في ذلك السلع والمؤشرات والأسهم. أصبحت تقنية Blockchain تقنية حيوية وفعالة تكتسب اعتمادًا عالميًا في العديد من الصناعات. الشركات الرائدة ، مثل Facebook و IBM و Samsung و Microsoft وغيرها تستفيد من تقنية blockchain وقوة التشفير وتستثمر المليارات في هذا المجال. على هذا النحو ، هذا هو أفضل وقت لاستخدام برنامج Crypto Genius للتداول المربح في مساحة التشفير.

ابدأ التداول فورًا

ما هو برنامج Crypto Genius؟

Crypto Genius هو برنامج تداول رائد مصمم للسماح للمستثمرين من جميع المستويات بكسب أقصى قدر من الأرباح من سوق التشفير. كبرنامج آلي ، يُمنح المتداول خيار التحكم في كيفية عمل البرنامج. يأتي Crypto Genius مع خيارات التخصيص التي تسمح للمتداول بتحديد معايير التداول التي تناسب استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة به. يمكن للمتداول تعديل وتغيير المعلمات مثل وقف الخسارة وأهداف جني الأرباح ومبالغ الاستثمار والعملات المشفرة القابلة للتداول والتفضيلات الأخرى. يُسمح للمتداول أيضًا بالتنقل بين الوضعين الآلي واليدوي للبرنامج ، مما يجعل من السهل تولي مسؤولية عملية التداول.

ميزات Crypto Genius

يمكن أن يعزى نجاح Crypto Genius إلى ميزات البرنامج. لها ميزة في مساحة التشفير بسبب الميزات التالية:

التخصيص

يمكن للمتداولين تغيير معايير التداول لتناسب أهدافهم التجارية وتحمل المخاطر. يتيح لك Crypto Genius تخصيص إعدادات التداول المختلفة مثل أهداف الربح وإيقاف الخسارة ومبالغ الأسهم واستراتيجيات الاستخدام والعملات المشفرة القابلة للتداول. يضمن ذلك تداول برنامج Crypto Genius بناءً على تفضيلاتك وتحملك للمخاطرة.

الاختبار الخلفي

يتيح Crypto Genius للمتداولين والمستثمرين خيار تخصيص استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم وفقًا لشخصياتهم التجارية وملفات تعريف المخاطر. يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة من ميزة الاختبار الخلفي لتحديد مدى جودة أداء استراتيجياتهم مقابل البيانات التاريخية الحقيقية. هذا يجعل من السهل تحسين استراتيجيات التداول قبل الدخول في بيئة التداول الحية.

تداول تجريبي

يقدم شركاء الوسيط Crypto Genius العديد من الميزات للمتداولين ، وأحدها هو الحساب التجريبي. يتيح ذلك للمستثمر اختبار استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة به وفحصها وتحسينها أثناء استخدام الأموال الافتراضية للتداول. إنه يضمن أن المستثمرين يمكنهم التداول في الأسواق دون المخاطرة بأموال حقيقية. يعمل الحساب التجريبي أيضًا كمنصة ممارسة تداول لاختبار البرنامج ومعرفة كيفية عمله.

تداول مباشر

يتم تنشيط ميزة التداول المباشر بمجرد أن يكون المتداول جاهزًا للتداول بأموال حقيقية وجني أرباح حقيقية. تتيح لك منصات التداول المباشر الموجودة على مواقع الوساطة المميزة الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى أسواق العملات المشفرة وتحسين معايير التداول لتتماشى مع استراتيجيات التداول التي اخترتها. وهذا يضمن إمكانية الوصول إلى أهدافك وطموحاتك الاستثمارية بدون ضغوط.

ابدأ التداول على الفور

أسئلة مكررة

1

ما مقدار الربح اليومي الذي يمكنني تحقيقه من التداول مع Crypto Genius؟

يمكنك تحقيق أرباح بناءً على الاستراتيجيات التي تستخدمها والمبلغ الذي تستثمره في كل صفقة.

2

للتداول مع Crypto Genius ، كم عدد الساعات التي يلزم الالتزام بها يوميًا

حدّد موقع Crypto Genius ساعات عمل المتداول بـ 20 دقيقة فقط في اليوم لأنه برنامج آلي. يتعامل مع عملية التداول وتحليل السوق بعد أن يقوم المتداول بتخصيص معايير التداول.

3

هل هناك حد أقصى للربح يمكنني تحقيقه

لا ، لا يوجد. تعتمد الأرباح التي تحققها على استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك ورأس المال التجاري الذي تستثمره. هذا يعني أنه كلما زاد رأس المال الخاص بك وكلما زادت فعالية استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بك ، زادت الأرباح التي ستحققها.

4

هل Crypto Genius أصلية؟

نعم إنه كذلك. لقد حققت Crypto Genius نجاحًا كبيرًا نظرًا لدقتها وفعاليتها.

5

ما هي الرسوم الشهرية أو السنوية المرتبطة باستخدام Crypto Genius للتداول؟

لا توجد رسوم شهرية أو سنوية مرتبطة باستخدام البرنامج لتداول العملات المشفرة. يمكنك الانضمام إلى مجتمع Crypto Genius واستخدام برنامجنا لتداول أصول التشفير مجانًا. لا تتقاضى Crypto Genius أي رسوم أو عمولات أو رسوم أخرى. قم بالتسجيل في Crypto Genius ، وافتح حساب تداول مع أحد الوسطاء الموصى بهم ، وقم بتمويل حساب التداول ، وابدأ تداول العملات المشفرة مع Crypto Genius مجانًا.

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

Crypto Genius

Start Withdrawing Daily Profits Using the Crypto Genius Software
Leading Application for Maximum Crypto Returns

ENJOY DAILY PROFITS

Generate passwords
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

PROFITABLE SIGNALS

Crypto Genius generates profitable trading signals from the crypto market. Our algorithms scan and analyze the markets using 25 confluences of technical analysis tools. Huge amounts of historical data is reviewed by the software to generate accurate sentimental, fundamental, and technical analyses of cryptocurrencies. As a result, the software is able to pinpoint profitable trading opportunities 24/7.

TOP TRADING SOFTWARE

Crypto Genius has taken the lead as the best, automated trading software in the crypto space because of its high accuracy percentage. Crypto Genius uses effective trading strategies and leverages cutting-edge trading technologies to pinpoint lucrative trade setups in the market. As a user-friendly app, investors do not need to be expert traders or to have previous experience of trading cryptos to use the Crypto Genius.

TRUSTED BROKERS

Crypto Genius has partnered with reliable and reputable brokerage platforms to ensure they provide our users with the best environment for our software to operate optimally. Traders also get to enjoy the many features from our brokers that include VPS functionality, demo trading, secure and swift deposits and withdrawals, professional customer service and support and much more.

START YOUR PROFITABLE Crypto Genius TRADING JOURNEY TODAY!

Crypto Genius is an exclusive community of traders and investors that leverage the top crypto trading robot to earn consistent profits from the crypto market. Crypto Genius members earned over $5,000 in profits per day by putting in only 20 minutes of work. With the profits generated and the free time available, due to the limited work required, Crypto Genius members get to enjoy a luxurious life and to do the things they are passionate about. Wouldn’t you like to experience financial freedom? Now it is your chance to make that dream a reality. Join Crypto Genius TODAY!

HIGH ACCURACY PERCENTAGE

Crypto Genius is a reputable software because it generates profits in 99.4% of the trades it executes. The high success rate is the reason why our traders earn over $5,000 in profits per day, with little effort put into trading the cryptocurrencies.

WORLD-CLASS TECHNOLOGIES

Crypto Genius uses advanced technologies that allow it to be ahead of the market. Crypto Genius uses AI to operate several features and VPS functionality to execute orders on time. The second time leap also gives it a head start in the market.

AWARD-WINNING SOFTWARE

Crypto Genius has been recognized for the accuracy and success of the automated software. It has won several awards and has been recognized by the US Trading Association and other bodies for the massive profits it generates for traders.

REGISTER NOW FOR A FREE ACCOUNT WITH Crypto Genius

START TRADING WITH Crypto Genius IN THREE SIMPLE STEP

STEP 1
Signup

Fill out the short application form available on the Crypto Genius homepage. Submit the form and your account will instantly be approved. Registration with Crypto Genius is free of charge and there are no hidden fees or costs.

STEP 2
Fund your Account

In order to trade cryptos, you will open a trading account with one of our recommended brokers. Fund the account with the minimum requirement of $250. Start trading with the Crypto Genius software for free right away.

STEP 3
Earn Profits

Activate the Crypto Genius software by clicking the ‘Auto Trade’ tab after you have set the trading parameters of the software to match your trading preferences and risk tolerance. Relax and enjoy the profits generated by our top Crypto Genius software.

REGISTER A FREE ACCOUNT AND EARN DAILY PROFITS

Crypto Genius SCAM

It is understandable to question cryptocurrency trading software that generates high profits for its users. However, to put your mind at ease, we can assure you that Crypto Genius isn’t a scam platform. It is a legit and reliable auto-trading software that helps traders all over the world to take advantage of the numerous trading opportunities within the cryptocurrency market to earn daily profits. Crypto Genius’s authenticity has seen it feature on leading media sites, and it has many online verified user testimonials. The software is legit and certified and it leverages the best technologies to enable both new and advanced traders to make profits trading Bitcoin and other cryptos.

IS IT THE RIGHT TIME TO TRADE CRYPTOS WITH THE Crypto Genius?

The volatile nature of the crypto market means the time is always right for investors to trade cryptocurrencies and to make money with the Crypto Genius software. Since Bitcoin (BTC) came into existence in 2009, the crypto asset class has fetched a better ROI than any other asset class, including commodities, indices, and stocks. Blockchain technology has become a vital and effective technology that is gaining global adoption in numerous industries. Leading companies, such as Facebook, IBM, Samsung, Microsoft, and others are tapping into blockchain technology and the power of cryptos and are investing billions into this space. As such, this is the best time to use the Crypto Genius software to trade profitably in the crypto space.

START TRADING RIGHT AWAY

WHAT IS THE Crypto Genius SOFTWARE?

Crypto Genius is a leading trading software designed to allow investors of all levels to earn maximum profits from the crypto market. As automated software, the trader is given the option to control how the software works. Crypto Genius comes with customization options that allow the trader to select trading parameters to suit their trading strategies. The trader can edit and change the parameters like the stop loss and take profit targets, investment amounts, tradable cryptocurrencies, and other preferences. The trader is also allowed to move between the automated and manual modes of the software, making it easy to take charge of the trading process.

Crypto Genius FEATURES

Crypto Genius’s success can be attributed to the features the software has. It has an advantage in the crypto space because of the following features:

Customization

Traders can alter the trading parameters to suit their trading goals and risk tolerance. Crypto Genius allows you to tailor the various trade settings like your profit targets, stop loss, stake amounts, strategies to use, and tradable crypto coins. This ensures the Crypto Genius software trades based on your preferences and your risk tolerance.

Backtesting

Crypto Genius gives traders and investors the option to customize their trading strategies according to their trading personalities and risk profiles. Investors can leverage the backtesting feature to determine how well their strategies will perform against real historical data. This makes it easier to optimize one’s trading strategies before entering the live trading environment.

Demo Trading

The Crypto Genius broker partners offer numerous features to traders, and one of them is the demo account. This allows an investor to test, check, and optimize their trading strategies while using virtual funds to trade. It ensures that investors can trade the markets without risking real money. The demo account also serves as a trading practice platform to test the software and see how it works.

Live Trading

The live trading feature is activated as soon as the trader is ready to trade with real money and to earn real profits. The live trading platforms on our featured brokerage sites allow you to access the cryptocurrency markets and to optimize the trading parameters to align with your chosen trading strategies. This ensures that your investment goals and ambitions can be reached with zero stress.

START TRADING INSTANTLY

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1

How much daily profit can I attain trading with Crypto Genius?

Traders using the Crypto Genius software earn around $5,900 in pure profits per day. While this is the average, you can make higher profits based on the strategies you deploy and the amount you invest per trade.

2

To trade with Crypto Genius, how many hours are required to commit per day

Crypto Genius limits the working hours of the trader to only 20 minutes per day since it is automated software. It handles the trading process and market analysis after the trader customizes the trading parameters.

3

Is there a maximum profit I can make

No, there isn’t. The profits you make depend on your trading strategies and the trading capital you invest. This means that the higher your capital and the more effective your trading strategy, the more profits you will make.

4

Is Crypto Genius authentic?

Yes, it is. Crypto Genius has achieved great success because of its accuracy and effectiveness. By having an accuracy rate of 99.4% and being verified and certified, Crypto Genius is trustworthy. It has also won several awards, including one from the US Trading Association.

5

What is the monthly or annual fee attached to using the Crypto Genius to trade?

There are no monthly or annual fees attached to using the software to trade cryptocurrencies. It is free to join the Crypto Genius community and to use our software to trade crypto assets. Crypto Genius does not charge any fees, commissions, or other charges. Sign up with Crypto Genius, open a trading account with one of our recommended brokers, fund the trading account, and start trading cryptocurrencies with the Crypto Genius for free.