تحذير: نظرًا للطلب الكبير للغاية على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من اليوم / الشهر / السنة - هيوري ملم: ثانية

حول Crypto Genius

ما هو نظام Crypto Genius؟

إذا كنت تتبع قطاع العملات المشفرة ، فستكون قد أبهرت بالرحلة حتى الآن ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن السوق لم يظهر إلى حيز الوجود إلا منذ عقد من الزمان. خلال تلك الفترة ، حققت العملات المشفرة عائد استثمار أفضل من أي فئة أصول أخرى. تم إطلاق Bitcoin ، بصفته الشركة الرائدة في مجال العملات الرقمية ، في عام 2009 ، وتم تداوله في البداية بقيمة أقل من الدولار. بحلول نهاية عام 2017 ، وصلت BTC إلى ذروتها عند 20000 دولار. هذه الزيادة الهائلة في القيمة جعلت الكثير من الناس أثرياء للغاية كما أنها لفتت انتباه المجتمع الاستثماري. نتيجة لذلك ، يدخل عدد متزايد من المتداولين السوق لجني أرباحهم.

على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، تطورت العملات المشفرة ليس فقط كمتاجر ذات قيمة ولكن لتصبح أصولًا مالية ذات قيمة. تعرضت أسعار العملات المشفرة لضغوط بسبب مقاييس العرض والطلب ، مما أدى إلى تقلبات في أسعار هذه الأصول الرقمية. حافظت العملات المشفرة على تقلباتها ، مع تأرجح الأسعار في كلا الاتجاهين يوميًا. نظرًا للتقلبات ، تظهر العديد من الفرص المربحة في سوق العملات المشفرة ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بالتداول عبر الإنترنت.

تم إنشاء برنامج Crypto Genius لحل هذه المشكلة.

Crypto Genius هو برنامج سهل الاستخدام يقوم بمسح الأسواق المالية بحثًا عن فرص تداول يومية مربحة ، ويستخدم أفضل التقنيات والاستراتيجيات للاستفادة من هذه الفرص. Crypto Genius هو برنامج مؤتمت بالكامل يبحث عن مشاريع تجارية مربحة في سوق التشفير 24/7. لتحقيق ذلك ، يستخدم أهم التحليلات الأساسية والفنية والعاطفية لتوليد إشارات تداول مربحة. يستخدم Crypto Genius أيضًا الذكاء الاصطناعي للتعلم باستمرار وتحديث سوق العملات المشفرة سريع التغير. كما أن القفزة الزمنية البالغة 0.01 ثانية لبرنامج Crypto Genius تمنحه أيضًا ميزة في هذا السوق السريع والديناميكي. كما أن لديها وظيفة VPS التي تضمن تنفيذ الصفقات في الوقت المحدد ، ولا تعيق مشاكل مثل الصعوبات الفنية نتائج التداول. يجب على المتداولين الذين يرغبون في جني أرباح يومية من العملة المشفرة التداول باستخدام برنامج Crypto Genius.

أفتح حساب الأن

فريق Crypto Genius

يتم التعامل مع Crypto Genius من قبل فريق من المهنيين المدربين جيدًا والمتعلمين بشكل استثنائي. اجتمع فريق من المتداولين الخبراء ومطوري البرامج المدربين تدريباً عالياً لتطوير برنامج Crypto Genius. من خلال إنشاء أحد أكثر تطبيقات التداول دقة ، سهّل فريق Crypto Genius على أي شخص دخول سوق العملات المشفرة وتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. جمع الفريق عقودًا من الخبرة والفهم العميق للأسواق المالية والتكنولوجيا لإنشاء برنامج يستمر في تغيير حياة العديد من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم.
يمكنك أن تبدأ رحلتك نحو الحرية المالية من خلال الحصول على حساب مجاني مع منصة Crypto Genius اليوم.

ابدأ في كسب الدخل اليومي باستخدام Crypto Genius الآن
SB2.0 2022-04-11 13:09:23

Warning: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of DD/MM/YYYY - HURRY  mm:ss

ABOUT Crypto Genius

WHAT IS THE Crypto Genius SYSTEM?

If you follow the cryptocurrency sector, then you would have been impressed by the journey so far, considering the market only came into existence a decade ago. Within that period, cryptocurrencies have generated better ROI than any other asset class. Bitcoin, as the leader of the crypto space, was launched in 2009, trading initially at a value of below a dollar. By the end of 2017, BTC had reached its peak price of $20,000. This massive increase in value made many people very wealthy and it also grabbed the attention of the investment community. As a result, a rising number of traders are entering the market to earn their profits.

Over the past few years, cryptos have evolved to not only serve as stores of value but to become valuable financial assets. The prices of cryptocurrencies have been pressured by supply and demand metrics, creating volatility in the prices of these digital assets. Cryptos have maintained their volatility, with swinging prices in both directions experienced daily. Due to the volatility, numerous lucrative opportunities arise within the crypto market, however, there are still the risks associated with online trading.

Crypto Genius software was created to solve this problem.

Crypto Genius is an intuitive software that scans the financial markets for lucrative intraday trading opportunities, and it uses top technologies and strategies to profit from these opportunities. Crypto Genius is a fully automated software that searches for profitable trading ventures in the crypto market 24/7. To achieve this, it uses the top fundamental, technical and sentimental analyses to generate profitable trading signals. Crypto Genius also uses AI to continuously learn and be updated about the fast-changing cryptocurrency market. The seconds time leap of the Crypto Genius software also gives it an advantage in this fast and dynamic market. It also has a VPS functionality that ensures that trades are executed on time, and problems like technical difficulties, do not hinder the trading results. Traders that want to earn daily cryptocurrency profits, should trade with the Crypto Genius software.

SIGN UP NOW

Crypto Genius TEAM

Crypto Genius is handled by an exceptionally well-trained and educated team of professionals. The team of expert traders and highly-trained software developers came together to develop the Crypto Genius software. By creating one of the most accurate trading applications, the Crypto Genius team has made it easier for anyone to enter the cryptocurrency market and earn a massive profit. The team combined decades of experience and deep understanding of the financial markets and technology to create software that continues to change the lives of many traders all over the world.
You can start your journey towards financial freedom by getting a free account with the Crypto Genius platform today.

START EARNING DAILY INCOME USING Crypto Genius NOW